Book
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Food Detail
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Interior
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Food Detail
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Food Detail
Reckos Restaurant und Bar
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Service
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Interior

Global influences, regional inspirations, distinctive flavours. The cuisine at RECKOS is hard to define but makes perfect sense. Premium produce and peak seasonality are the key ingredients. Carefully balanced in honest, uncomplicated dishes that blend local and global culinary traditions.

 

Kitchen opening hours terrace

Wed.-Fri. 6.00 - 9.00 pm
Sat. 12:00 - 2.30 pm
        6.00 - 9.00 pm

Please note that due to unforeseen circumstances (e.g. sick leave), the restaurant may unfortunately be closed at short notice. We thank you for your understanding and are looking forward to welcoming you at some other point.

Sundays and Mondays we offer a small snack menu for our house guests

 

Breakfast
Monday – Friday: 6:30 - 10:00
Weekends & public holidays 7:00 - 12:00

Reckos Restaurant und Bar Food Kueche
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Marcus Noack Kuechenchef

Curated by
Marcus Noack

At home in the culinary world, Marcus Noack brings his Michelin star experience to RECKOS. Noack and his team relish the thrill of sourcing the finest local produce, with a sprinkling of exotic ingredients for good measure. The result: an eclectic menu of unexpected pairings that delight and surprise.

 

Marcus Noack plays with international influences, while celebrating his regional roots. With his light touch and instinctive palate, he makes culinary experimentation look easy. Having honed his craft across several continents, our well-travelled chef has developed an authentic style of cooking that’s uniquely his own.

Whether it's a wedding, private dinner, brunch, cocktail party or corporate event. Whatever you’re celebrating, our restaurant, bar and terrace can be exclusively yours. Get in touch with our events team for a tailor-made proposal.


Get your personal offer

Reckos Restaurant und Bar Food Detail
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Produkt
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Food Detail

As nature intended

Nature is our inspiration. Nothing but the season’s finest produce is considered in our kitchen. Everything is sourced as locally as possible — because freshness matters as much to us as sustainability. That's why our menu changes with the seasons, celebrating the fleeting abundance of pure ingredients procured from like-minded producers.

Reckos Bar im Mauritzhof Hotel Muenster Detail
Reckos Bar im Mauritzhof Hotel Muenster Barkeeper
Reckos Bar im Mauritzhof Hotel Muenster Detail Drink
Reckos Restaurant und Bar im Mauritzhofhotel Gaeste

Timeless elegance.
Reckos Bar

A great evening can start early or late. What matters is where and how it unfolds. See for yourself in our sultry bar, inspired by the glamour of the 1950s with a contemporary edge. Time takes on a different dimension here.

 

A martini by the fire. A well-crafted cocktail. A fine wine. An espresso, single or double, but always strong. Whatever your drink of choice, our bar is just the spot to wind down after an eventful day or get together with friends.

 

Mauritzhof Hotel Muenster Terrasse Reckos Detail
Mauritzhof Hotel Münster Terrasse Uebersicht
Mauritzhof Hotel Muenster Terrasse Food
Mauritzhof Hotel Muenster Terrasse Aussenkueche
Mauritzhof Hotel Muenster Terrasse Detail
Mauritzhof Hotel Muenster Terrasse Aussen Kueche

A lush oasis

The Mauritzhof enjoys a privileged location right on Münster’s tree-lined promenade. Our terrace looks onto this leafy landmark. You can too, while enjoying your breakfast or lunch in the fresh air.

 

Our terrace is a green haven for a coffee break or a mellow sundowner, too. If the weather doesn't cooperate, our canopy will keep you dry. We also have heaters for crisp, cool days.

Mauritzhof Hotel Terrasse Reckos

Buchen
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Food Detail
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Interior
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Food Detail
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Food Detail
Reckos Restaurant und Bar
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Service
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Interior

International orientiert, regional inspiriert, immer mit eigener Note. Die Küche von RECKOS ist von einem besonderen Spirit beseelt. Erstklassige, frisch-saisonale Zutaten sind dafür essenziell. Sorgfältig wird ihr Geschmack herausgearbeitet, das Wesentliche maximiert und harmonisch kombiniert. So entstehen ehrliche, auf den Punkt gebrachte Gerichte voller Weltoffenheit und regionaler Anklänge.

 

Auf unserer neu gestalteten Terrasse können Sie weiterhin wie gewohnt eine kleine Auswahl unseres Menus genießen.

 

Küchenöffnungszeiten 

Mi. - Fr. 18:00 - 21:00
Sa. 12:00 - 14:30
       18:00 - 21:00

Sonntags bis dienstags bieten wir eine kleine Snack Karte für unsere Hausgäste

 

Frühstückszeiten
Mo. - Fr. 6:30 - 10:00 Uhr
Wochenends & Feiertage 7:00 - 12:00 Uhr

 

 

Reckos Restaurant und Bar Food Kueche
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Marcus Noack Kuechenchef

Kuratiert von
Marcus Noack

Kulinarisch in der Welt zu Hause, bringt Marcus Noack seine Erfahrung aus der Sterneküche in RECKOS ein. Gemeinsam mit seinem Team sucht er nach den besten Produkten, bevorzugt regional, aber genauso von weiterher, um sie in Menüfolgen zu verwandeln, die überraschen.

 

Die Leichtigkeit, mit der Marcus internationale Kulinarik und regionale Verwurzelung vereint, ist nicht selbstverständlich. Auch wenn sie bei ihm so wirkt. Hier kreiert und kocht ein Weitgereister, der seinen Stil verinnerlicht hat und intuitiv weiß, welches Zutun und welche Zutaten es für unverfälschte Geschmackserlebnisse braucht.

Ob Hochzeitsfeier, privates Dinner, Brunch, Cocktailparty oder der Ausklang eines Firmenevents – Was immer Sie feiern möchten, unser Restaurant, unsere Bar und die Terrasse sind dafür ideal.


Jetzt persönliches Angebot anfordern

Reckos Restaurant und Bar Food Detail
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Produkt
Reckos Restaurant und Bar Food Detail

Frische, nachhaltige Eindrücke

Wir wertschätzen sehr, was uns die Natur an Inspiration und Produkten für unsere Küche liefert. Nur das Beste der jeweiligen Saison kommt dafür infrage. Auf möglichst kurzen Wegen soll es zu uns gelangen, weil uns Frische genauso wichtig ist wie Nachhaltigkeit. Darum passen wir unsere Gerichte auch dem Wechsel der Jahreszeiten an, nutzen deren Besonderheiten und Vielfalt, bringen auf den Tisch, was uns Sonnenstunden und beherzte Hersteller in die Hand geben.

Reckos Bar im Mauritzhof Hotel Muenster Detail
Reckos Bar im Mauritzhof Hotel Muenster Barkeeper
Reckos Bar im Mauritzhof Hotel Muenster Detail Drink
Reckos Restaurant und Bar im Mauritzhofhotel Gaeste

Zeitlos elegant.
Reckos Bar

Ein großartiger Abend kann früh oder spät beginnen. Wichtiger ist ohnehin, wo und wie er startet. Das lässt sich schnell selbst überprüfen. In der entspannten Atmosphäre unserer Bar. Zeit ist hier relativ. Das sieht und spürt man. Inspiriert von der kosmopolitischen Eleganz der 1950er Jahre, wird das Stilvolle dieser Ära zeitgemäß fortgeführt, im Ambiente wie im Service, was die Grenzen zwischen gestern, heute und morgen verschwimmen lässt.

 

Ein Martini am Kaminfeuer? Ein gekonnt gemixter Cocktail? Ein guter Wein? Ein Espresso, einfach oder doppelt, aber stark? Unsere Bar ist der ideale Ort, um einen Drink zu genießen, einen ereignisreichen Tag ausklingen zu lassen oder sich mit Freunden zu treffen.

 

Öffnungszeiten:
Di. - Sa. von 12:00 bis 24:00 Uhr
So. - Mo. von 12:00 bis 22:00 Uhr

Mauritzhof Hotel Muenster Terrasse Reckos Detail
Mauritzhof Hotel Münster Terrasse Uebersicht
Mauritzhof Hotel Muenster Terrasse Food
Mauritzhof Hotel Muenster Terrasse Aussenkueche
Mauritzhof Hotel Muenster Grill Aussenkueche
Mauritzhof Hotel Muenster Terrasse Aussen Kueche
Mauritzhof Hotel Muenster Terrasse Detail

Unter freiem Himmel

Gut, dass der Mauritzhof direkt an der grünen Promenade liegt. Und besser noch, dass unsere Terrasse genau darauf blickt. Das können Sie somit nämlich auch – während Sie Ihr Frühstück oder Mittagessen unter freiem Himmel genießen.

 

Gleiches gilt natürlich für die gute Tasse Kaffee zwischendurch, oder den Sundowner zu Loungeklängen. Spielt das Wetter nicht mit, setzen wir ein Sonnensegel. Heizgeräte für schön kühle Tage gibt es auch.

Mauritzhof Hotel Terrasse Reckos